This handy Zip Code tool can be used to look up specific zip codes of barangays and municipalities in the entire Philippines.

To look up a certain zip code or postal code, simply key in the barangay/location on the search bar.

Or search for a specific location or barangay by typing in the zip code. 

Note: You can also filter the list by city if you want to browse all zip codes within it.


The National Capital Region is the most populous metropolitan area in the Philippines and ranks 11th in the world. A 2010 census revealed it comprised about 13% of the entire population of the Philippines.

Also popularly known as Metro Manila, this region serves as the economic and political center of the country. The Presidential Decree No. 940 declared Metro Manila as the country’s seat of government as a whole.

Find the ZIP Codes of barangays/municipalities from these cities in NCR:

  • Caloocan City
  • Las Piñas City
  • Makati City
  • Malabon City
  • Mandaluyong City
  • Manila City
  • Marikina City
  • Muntinlupa City
  • Navotas City
  • Parañaque City
  • Pasay City
  • Pasig City
  • Quezon City
  • San Juan City
  • Taguig City
  • Valenzuela City

Luzon ZIP Codes

Being home to the country’s capital city (Manila) as well as the cities that make up the National Capital Region (NCR), Luzon is the economic and political center of the Philippines.

As an island, it ranks 15th largest in the world in terms of land area. It is also recognized as one of the most populous islands in the world, with more than half of the country’s entire population living there.

Find the ZIP Codes of towns, cities, barangays, and municipalities from these provinces in Luzon:

  • Abra
  • Albay
  • Aurora
  • Bataan
  • Batanes
  • Batangas
  • Benguet
  • Bulacan Province
  • Cagayan
  • Camarines Norte & Camarines Sur
  • Catanduanes
  • Cavite Province
  • Ifugao
  • Ilocos Norte & Ilocos Sur
  • Isabela
  • Kalinga-Apayao
  • Laguna
  • La Union
  • Marinduque
  • Mindoro Occidental & Oriental
  • Mountain Province
  • Nueva Ecija & Nueva Viscaya
  • Palawan
  • Pampanga
  • Pangasinan
  • Quezon Province
  • Quirino Province
  • Rizal Province
  • Sorsogon Province
  • Tarlac
  • Zambales

Visayas ZIP Codes

Located in the central part of the Philippine archipelago, Visayas is made up of multiple islands surrounding the Visayan Sea. It’s divided into the 3 administrative divisions of Western, Eastern, and Central Visayas. 

Find the ZIP Codes of towns, cities, barangays, and municipalities from these provinces in Visayas:

  • Aklan
  • Antique
  • Biliran Sub-Province
  • Bohol
  • Capiz
  • Cebu Province
  • Guimaras Sub-Province
  • Iloilo Province
  • Leyte
  • Masbate Province
  • Misamis Occidental & Oriental
  • Negros Occidental & Oriental
  • Romblon
  • Samar – Eastern, Northern & Western Samar
  • Siquijor

Mindanao ZIP Codes

The island of Mindanao is located in the southern part of the Philippines and second to Luzon in terms of land area.

It is recognized as a major producer of wheat and grain, exporting 8 of the top 10 agri-commodities to other parts of the country and the world.

Find the ZIP Codes of towns, cities, barangays, and municipalities from these provinces in Mindanao:

  • Agusan del Norte & Agusan del Sur
  • Basilan
  • Bukidnon
  • Camiguin
  • Compostela Valley
  • Cotabato North & South
  • Davao del Norte, del Sur & Oriental
  • Lanao del Norte & Lanao del Sur
  • Maguindanao
  • Sarangani
  • Sultan Kudarat
  • Sulu Province
  • Surigao del Norte & Surigao del Sur
  • Tawi-Tawi
  • Zamboanga del Norte & del Sur

What are ZIP Codes / Postal Codes?

The Philippine Postal Corporation (PhilPost) established the use of Postal Codes or Zip Codes to help with the distribution of Philippine mail. 

It’s a 4-digit number that represents two things:

  • For Metro Manila, a barangay within a city or city district
  • For areas outside of Metro Manila, a municipality or city